top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAna Roberts

I love Boudoir

Updated: Jun 30, 2022

My first Couple Boudoir session was an introduction to Boudoir for me. I started out thinking I was going to like the all clothes aspect of the session but as I began to edit, I realized something. Boudoir is the most artistic form of photography I have ever done. You can ad shadows, glitter, play with so much of the overlays they have on Etsy and make it your own. I see a lot of photographers have a certain niche with their boudoir portrait sessions, with the natural shadows on all the shoots. I truly believe every session will be unique with different backdrops, props, and color of sheets. I am very excited to work with you and see what we can create.





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page